panastuff.blogg.se

System shock enhanced edition trainer reddit
System shock enhanced edition trainer reddit










system shock enhanced edition trainer reddit

Hopefully there’s an answer choice that mentions that sentence or something along the lines of “recalling digits from attended ear and repeating those digits”. They’re asked to recall, and then immediately repeat the appropriate digits from the attended ear, to the researchers. The key here is what the participants have to do next. The digits come in to the relevant ear, and the participants have to recall and repeat the digits they heard in the attended ear, and within the stream of bisyllabic words. We can look at this within the context of the entire phase. It says “ Participants were instructed to repeat immediately any digits they heard in the attended ear.” I want you to focus on what the participants were asked to do. Here we have the part of the passage that talks about phase 1. This way, I’m not being influenced by the possible answers or trying to justify an answer even though it may be incorrect.

system shock enhanced edition trainer reddit

Why is that? I don’t want the answers making me biased as I go through them.

system shock enhanced edition trainer reddit

I’m going to try and break down the question using the passage and my general knowledge of the behavioral content. Something I want you to note: I’m not going through the answer choices just yet. Section Bank: Psychological, Social, and Biological Foundations of Behavior: Passage 1ġ) To answer this question, we can jump back to the passage and do a quick recap of Phase 1 and what the participants were asked to do.












System shock enhanced edition trainer reddit